Choose the profile icon (From the top left corner).
Click on "My Ads".
Choose the ad you want to edit by pressing on it.
Click on "Edit" next to the Delivery Options
Activate or deactivate the delivery option by clicking the icon
- If it is gray, it means the option is Deactivated
- If it is green, it means the option is Activated
Edit your Ad how you want, Save, and republish.